watchlive
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

VIP Menu

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Complimentary Coffee, Tea & Water or enjoy your favorite adult Beverage from the bar.

 

Friday, October 18, 2019 – Pulled Pork Sliders, Sweet Potato Fries, Chips

Saturday, October 19, 2019 –– Patty Melt, Onion Rings, Cole Slaw

Saturday, November 09, 2019 – Loaded Burger & Fries, assorted Toppings

Saturday, November 16, 2019 – Taco/Nacho/Salad bar – Beef or Chicken, Assorted Toppings, Refried Beans, Spanish rice, Tossed Salad

Sunday, November 17, 2019 – Sunday Brunch:  Scrambled Eggs, Chicken – n – Waffles, assorted warm fruit toppings, spicy and regular syrup, fruit cup

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Chicken & Dumplings, Mashed Potatoes, Tossed Salad, Roll

Friday, December 6, 2019 – Open Faced Roast Beef Sandwich – Texas Toast, Roast Beef, Gravy, Tater Tots

Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Spaghetti, Meat Sauce & Alfredo Sauce, Tossed Salad, Bread Stick

Saturday, December 21, 2019– Wing Night:  Hot & Mild Chicken Wings, Ranch & Blue Cheese dipping Sauce, Carrots & Celery Sticks

Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Loaded Burger & Tots, assorted toppings

Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Sloppy Joes, Tater Tots, Cole Slaw

Friday, January 4, 2020 – Austin Blue BBQ Tips, Mac & Cheese, Roll

Friday, January 10, 2020 – Taco/Nacho/Salad Bar – Beef or Chicken, Assorted Toppings, Refried Beans, Spanish Rice, Tossed Salad

Saturday, January 11, 2020 – Philly Style Sandwiches – Chicken or Beef – Peppers & Onions, Provolone Cheese, Hoagie Roll, Cole Slaw, Pickle Spear

Friday, January 24, 2020 – Cincinnati Chili – Spaghetti, Chili, Cheese, Onions & Kidney Beans, oyster crackers

Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Loaded Burger & Fries, assorted toppings