watchlive
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

VIP Menu

Check back soon for the 2017-18 VIP Menu!

October

November

December

January

February

March

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 – Pulled Pork Sliders, Sweet Potato Fries, Chips

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE, TEA & WATER OR ENJOY YOUR
FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE FROM THE BAR

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017– Patty Melt, Onion Rings, Cole Slaw

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017– Austin Blue BBQ Tips, Mac & Cheese, Roll

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017– Wing Night: Hot & Mild Chicken Wings, Ranch & Blue Cheese dipping Sauce, Carrots & Celery Sticks

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017– Chicken & Dumplings, Mashed Potatoes, Tossed Salad, Roll

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017– Taco/Nacho/Salad bar – Beef or Chicken, Assorted Toppings, Refried Beans, Spanish rice, Tossed Salad

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE, TEA & WATER OR ENJOY YOUR
FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE FROM THE BAR

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 – Philly Style Sandwiches – Chicken or Beef – Peppers & Onions, Provolone Cheese, Hoagie Roll, Pasta Salad, Chips

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 – Soup & ½ Sandwich: Collard Green & Black Eye Pea Soup, Crackers, Cold Cut Sub Sandwich, Pickle Spear, Chips

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 – Spaghetti, Meat Sauce & Alfredo Sauce, Tossed Salad, Bread Stick

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 – Hot Italian Hoagie (Salami, Ham, Pepperoni) with sliced Mozzarella, Italian Seasonings, Onion Rings, Chips, Pickle Spear

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 – Taco/Nacho/Salad Bar – Beef or chicken, Assorted Toppings, Black Beans, Spanish Rice, Tossed Salad

Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 – Sloppy Joes, Tater Tots, Cole Slaw

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE, TEA & WATER OR ENJOY YOUR
FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE FROM THE BAR

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 – Austin Blue BBQ Tips, Mac & Cheese, Roll

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 – Mini Muffaletta’s, Corn on the Cob, Chips, Bread Pudding

Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018 – Red Beans & Rice with Sausage, White Rice, Tossed Salad, French bread

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 – Philly Style Sandwiches – Chicken or Beef – Peppers & Onions, Provolone Cheese, Hoagie Roll, Cole Slaw, Pickle Spear

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 – Wing Night: Hot & Mild Chicken Wings, Ranch & Blue Cheese dipping Sauce, Carrots & Celery Sticks

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE, TEA & WATER OR ENJOY YOUR
FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE FROM THE BAR

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 – Taco/Nacho/Salad Bar – Beef or Chicken, Assorted Toppings, Refried Beans, Spanish Rice, Tossed Salad

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 – Patty Melt, Chips, Cole Slaw

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 – Fish Stew, Tossed Salad, French Bread, Ice Cream cup

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 – Italian Hoagie, Salami, Ham, Pepperoni, Potato Wedges, Chips, Pickle Spear

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 – Turkey Pot Roast, Mashed Potatoes, Tossed Salad, Dinner Roll

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE, TEA & WATER OR ENJOY YOUR
FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE FROM THE BAR

All items $10 – one trip through the buffet

Friday, March 2, 2018 – Fish Sandwich, Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese, Cocktail & Tartar Sauce, Tater Tots

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – Spaghetti, Meat Sauce & Alfredo Sauce, Tossed Salad, Bread Stick

Friday, March 16, 2018 – Fish Nuggets, Sweet Potato Fries & Broccoli Slaw

Saturday, March 17, 2018 – Corned Beef, Cabbage, New Potatoes, Sliced Sourdough Bread

Friday, March 30, 2018 – Fish & Chips: Fried Tilapia, Potato Wedges, Hush Puppies, Cocktail & Tartar Sauce

Saturday, March 31, 2018 – Meatball Slider with Mozzarella cheese, Onion Rings, Italian Pasta Salad

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE, TEA & WATER OR ENJOY YOUR
FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE FROM THE BAR