watchlive
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

VIP Menu

All items $10 – One trip through the buffet

Complimentary coffee, tea, and water or enjoy your favorite adult beverage from the cash bar.

October

November

December

January

February

March

Saturday, October 20 – Pulled Pork Sliders, Sweet Potato Fries, Chips

Friday, October 26 – Patty Melt, Onion Rings, Cole Slaw

Friday, November 2 – Austin Blue BBQ Tips, Mac & Cheese, Roll

Saturday, November 10 – Taco/Nacho/Salad Bar: Beef or Chicken, Assorted Toppings, Refried Beans, Spanish Rice, Tossed Salad

Friday, November 16 – Spaghetti: Meat Sauce or Alfredo Sauce, Tossed Salad, Breadstick

Saturday, November 17 – Wing Night: Hot and Mild Chicken Wings, Ranch and Blue Cheese Dipping Sauces, Carrots and Celery Sticks

Wednesday, November 21 – Chicken & Dumplings, Mashed Potatoes, Tossed Salad, Roll

Friday, November 30 – Philly Style Sandwiches: Chicken or Beef, Peppers & Onions, Provolone Cheese, Hoagie Roll, Pasta Salad, Chips

Friday, December 7 – Open-Face Roast Beef Sandwich: Texas Toast, Roast Beef, Gravy, Tater Tots

Saturday, December 8 – Soup & 1/2 Sandwich: Collard Green & Black Eye Pea Soup, Crackers, Cold Cut Sub Sandwich, Pickle Spear, Chips

Thursday, December 27 – Taco/Nacho/Salad Bar: Beef or Chicken, Assorted Toppings, Black Beans, Spanish Rice, Tossed Salad

Saturday, December 29 Sloppy Joes, Tater Tots, Coleslaw

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON