watchlive
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

2016-17 Regular Season Schedule

Date Visitor Home Time(CT)/Result
Fri. Oct. 21 Fayetteville Ice Flyers 6-3
Sat. Oct. 22 Fayetteville Ice Flyers SOL 2-1
Fri. Oct. 28 Ice Flyers Columbus 4-1
Sat. Oct. 29 Columbus Ice Flyers L 7-4
Fri. Nov. 4 Ice Flyers Peoria L 4-1
Sat. Nov. 5 Ice Flyers Peoria OTL 3-2
Thu. Nov. 10 Ice Flyers Huntsville SOL 3-2
Fri. Nov. 11 Columbus Ice Flyers W 5-3
Sat. Nov. 12 Columbus Ice Flyers 2-1
Wed. Nov. 23 Mississippi Ice Flyers 2-1
Fri. Nov. 25 Ice Flyers Huntsville L 3-1
Sat. Nov. 26 Huntsville Ice Flyers W 8-2
Fri. Dec. 2 Mississippi Ice Flyers W 2-1
Sat. Dec. 3 Ice Flyers Mississippi SOL 2-1
Fri. Dec. 9 Ice Flyers Macon OTL 2-1
Fri. Dec. 16 Huntsville Ice Flyers L 3-1
Sat. Dec. 17 Huntsville Ice Flyers L 4-2
Fri. Dec. 23 Ice Flyers Columbus L 4-3
Tue. Dec. 27 Macon Ice Flyers L 4-1
Fri. Dec. 30 Columbus Ice Flyers W 5-0
Sat. Dec. 31 Ice Flyers Columbus W 5-1
Fri. Jan. 6 Macon Ice Flyers L 2-1
Fri. Jan. 13 Fayetteville Ice Flyers W 5-3
Sat. Jan. 14 Fayetteville Ice Flyers L 3-0
Sun. Jan. 15 Ice Flyers Columbus W 6-3
Fri. Jan. 20 Ice Flyers Fayetteville L 5-2
Sat. Jan. 21 Ice Flyers Fayetteville W 3-2
Fri. Jan. 27 Ice Flyers Macon OTW 3-2
Sat. Jan. 28 Macon Ice Flyers L 3-1
Sun. Jan. 29 Roanoke Ice Flyers W 4-2
Fri. Feb. 3 Roanoke Ice Flyers OTL 4-3
Sat. Feb. 4 Roanoke Ice Flyers L 3-2
Tue. Feb. 7 Ice Flyers Columbus L 5-2
Fri. Feb. 10 Peoria Ice Flyers W 6-3
Sat. Feb. 11 Peoria Ice Flyers W 5-3
Sun. Feb. 12 Peoria Ice Flyers W 4-0
Fri. Feb. 17 Ice Flyers Roanoke W 7-3
Sat. Feb. 18 Ice Flyers Roanoke OTW 4-3
Sun. Feb. 19 Ice Flyers Huntsville W 4-1
Fri. Feb. 24 Ice Flyers Macon 6:35 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25 Ice Flyers Huntsville 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 3 Evansville Ice Flyers 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 4 Evansville Ice Flyers 7:05 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 5 Ice Flyers Macon 3:05 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 10 Ice Flyers Evansville 7:15 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 11 Ice Flyers Evansville 7:15 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 17 Ice Flyers Mississippi 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 18 Mississippi Ice Flyers 7:05 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 19 Columbus Ice Flyers 4:05 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 25 Ice Flyers Mississippi 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 26 Ice Flyers Mississippi 3:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 31 Knoxville Ice Flyers 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 1 Knoxville Ice Flyers 7:05 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 2 Ice Flyers Macon 3:05 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 7 Ice Flyers Knoxville 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 8 Ice Flyers Knoxville 6:30 p.m.