watchlive
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

2018-19 Promotional and Theme Night Schedule

*** Check back soon for more information about your favorite theme night! ***

 

OPENING/$5 NIGHT
Saturday, October 20 @ 7:05 PM

 

 


HERO AND PRINCESS NIGHT

Friday, October 26 @ 7:35 PM

 

 


TOY DRIVE NIGHT

Friday, November 2 @ 7:35 PM

 

 


VETERANS APPRECIATION

Saturday, November 10 @ 7:05 PM

 

 

FRIENDS AND FAMILY NIGHT
Friday, November 16 @ 7:35 PM

 


SMALL DOG RACE NIGHT

Saturday, November 17 @ 7:05 PM

 


THANKSGIVING

Wednesday, November 21 @ 6:35 PM

 

TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING NIGHT
Friday, November 30 @ 7:35 PM

 


TEDDY BEAR TOSS NIGHT

Friday, December 7 @ 7:35 PM


CHRISTMAS/ELF NIGHT

Saturday, December 8 @ 7:05 PM

 


SCHOOL’S OUT/POLAR EXPRESS NIGHT

Thursday, December 27 @ 6:35 PM

 

MILITARY APPRECIATION
Saturday, December 29 @ 7:05 PM

 

FAN APPRECIATION
Friday, January 4 @ 7:35 PM

 

VEGAS NIGHT
Saturday, January 5 @ 7:05 PM

 

TEACHER APPRECIATION
Friday, January 25 @ 7:35 PM

 

MILITARY APPRECIATION
Saturday, January 26 @ 7:35 PM

 

UNDIE SUNDAY
Sunday, January 27 @ 4:05 PM

 

FAITH AND FAMILY NIGHT
Friday, February 1 @ 7:35 PM

 


$5 NIGHT

Saturday, February 9 @ 7:05 PM

 

MINION NIGHT
Friday, February 15 @ 7:35 PM

 

MARDI GRAS
Saturday, February 16 @ 7:05 PM

 

SCOUT DAY
Sunday, February 17 @ 4:05 PM

 


FRIENDS AND FAMILY NIGHT

Friday, March 8 @ 7:35 PM

 

WIENER DOG RACE NIGHT
Saturday, March 9 @ 7:05 PM

 


MAVERICK’S BIRTHDAY

Friday, March 15 @ 7:35 PM

 

MILITARY APPRECIATION
Saturday, March 16 @ 7:05 PM

 


10th ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND

Friday, March 22 @ 7:35 PM

 

10th ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND
Saturday, March 23 @ 7:05 PM