watchlive
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

2018-19 Theme Night Schedule

PENSACOLA, FL. (August 6, 2018) – The Pensacola Ice Flyers announced today the theme nights for the upcoming 2018-19 season.

All Friday games this season will be starting at 7:35 p.m., Saturday games will start at 7:05 p.m., Sunday games at 4:05 p.m., and weekday games at 6:35 p.m.

Want to bring a group out to one of our games? Contact our Group Sales Manager Makenzie Stein at 850- 308-7958 or go to https://pensacolaiceflyers.com/group-tickets/.

 

Saturday October 20, 2018 7:05 PM Opening/$5 Night
Friday October 26, 2018 7:35 PM Hero and Princess Night
Friday November 2, 2018 7:35 PM Toy Drive Night
Saturday November 10, 2018 7:05 PM Veterans Appreciation
Friday November 16, 2018 7:35 PM Friends and Family Night
Saturday November 17, 2018 7:05 PM Small Dog Race Night
Wednesday November 21, 2018 6:35 PM Thanksgiving
Friday November 30, 2018 7:35 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Night
Friday December 7, 2018 7:35 PM Teddy Bear Toss Night
Saturday December 8, 2018 7:05 PM Christmas/Elf Night
Thursday December 27, 2018 6:35 PM School’s Out/Polar Express Night
Saturday December 29, 2018 7:05 PM Military Appreciation
Friday January 4, 2019 7:35 PM Vegas Night
Saturday January 5, 2019 7:05 PM Mardi Gras
Friday January 25, 2019 7:35 PM Minions Night
Saturday January 26, 2019 7:05 PM Teacher Appreciation
Sunday January 27, 2019 4:05 PM Undie Sunday
Friday February 1, 2019 7:35 PM Fan Appreciation
Saturday February 9, 2019 7:05 PM $5 Night
Friday February 15, 2019 7:35 PM Faith and Family Night
Saturday February 16, 2019 7:05 PM Military Appreciation
Sunday February 17, 2019 4:05 PM Scout Day
Friday March 8, 2019 7:35 PM Friends and Family Night
Saturday March 9, 2019 7:05 PM Wiener Dog Race Night
Friday March 15, 2019 7:35 PM Maverick’s Birthday
Saturday March 16, 2019 7:05 PM Military Appreciation
Friday March 22, 2019 7:35 PM 10th Anniversary Weekend
Saturday March 23, 2019 7:05 PM 10th Anniversary Weekend

 

2018-19 Theme Night Schedule (Download)